Advisors & Staff

Christa Huffstickler

Christa Huffstickler

owner & managing broker

678.207.7803
christa@evatlanta.com

Christian Ross

Christian Ross

managing broker

404.309.1098
christian.ross@evatlanta.com

Hollie Alegra

Hollie Alegra

receptionist

530.721.7902
hollia.allegra@evatlanta.com

Alis Agayn

Alis Agayn

real estate advisor

678.923.7614
alis.agayn@evatlanta.com

Ashley Battleson

Ashley Battleson

real estate advisor

404.281.5828
ashley.battleson@evatlanta.com

Ginger Bondurant

Ginger Bondurant

creative marketing director

770.286.2772
ginger@evatlanta.com

Brooks Brower

Brooks Brower

real estate advisor

601.832.6707
brooks.brower@evatlanta.com

Lonnie Bryant

Lonnie Bryant

real estate advisor

404.668.3096
lonnie.bryant@evatlanta.com

Mitchell Cox

Mitchell Cox

real estate advisor

404.636.5000
mitchell.cox@evatlanta.com

John D'Amico

John D'Amico

real estate advisor

407.399.7926
john.damico@evatlanta.com

Chad Davis

Chad Davis

real estate advisor

404.317.1896
chad.davis@evatlanta.com

Erik Dowdy

Erik Dowdy

real estate advisor

678.361.1207
erik.dowdy@evatlanta.com

Cindy Drooker

Cindy Drooker

sales manager

678.571.3266
cindy.drooker@evatlanta.com

Cindy Fon

Cindy Fon

real estate advisor

404.333.3610
cindy.fon@evatlanta.com

Stephen Foster

Stephen Foster

real estate advisor

404.245.8939
stephen.foster@evatlanta.com

Havana Fox

Havana Fox

real estate advisor

678.327.8207
havana.fox@evatlanta.com

Kimi Frazier

Kimi Frazier

marketing coordinator

770.820.5957
kimi@evatlanta.com

Aida Friebe

Aida Friebe

real estate advisor

404.626.9339
aida.friebe@evatlanta.com

John Giffer

John Giffer

real estate advisor

404.403.8758
john.giffer@evatlanta.com

Andy Griffith

Andy Griffith

real estate advisor

678.878.7590
andy.griffith@evatlanta.com

Ben Harris

Ben Harris

real estate advisor

404.509.1181
ben.harris@evatlanta.com

Tiana Harrison

Tiana Harrison

real estate advisor

404.259.6090
tiana.harrison@evatlanta.com

Hunter Hunter

Hunter Hunter

real estate advisor

404.991.2303
hunter@evatlanta.com

Patrick Jones

Patrick Jones

real estate advisor

404.680.9534
patrick.jones@evatlanta.com

Jason Jordan

Jason Jordan

real estate advisor

404.493.3784
jason.jordan@evatlanta.com

SAMANTHA JONES

SAMANTHA JONES

real estate advisor

770.344.8607
samantha.jones@evatlanta.com

Krista Keeney

Krista Keeney

real estate advisor

404.934.3011
krista.keeney@evatlanta.com

Sarah Khoshnood

Sarah Khoshnood

real estate advisor

770.309.3382
sarah.k@evatlanta.com

Renee Koenig

Renee Koenig

real estate advisor

912.695.1240
renee.koenig@evatlanta.com

Katy Kosari

Katy Kosari

real estate advisor

404.218.5554
katy.kosari@evatlanta.com

Jennie Kushner

Jennie Kushner

real estate advisor

770.595.5091
jennie.kushner@evatlanta.com

Dana Leshley

Dana Leshley

real estate advisor

404.310.5536
dana.leshley@evatlanta.com

tonya marlatt

tonya marlatt

real estate advisor

404.518.8787
tonya.marlatt@evatlanta.com

Michael McLeod

Michael McLeod

real estate advisor

404.606.0962
michael.mcleod@evatlanta.com

Whitney Mills

Whitney Mills

internal operations

404.845.7724
whitney.mills@evatlanta.com

Harold Monu

Harold Monu

real estate advisor

404.503.5176
harold.monu@evatlanta.com

Sam Morgan

Sam Morgan

real estate advisor

404.556.6110
sam.morgan@evatlanta.com

Jonathan Newman

Jonathan Newman

real estate advisor

404.210.5415
jonathan.newman@evatlanta.com

Colin Peebles

Colin Peebles

real estate advisor

770.823.2864
colin.peebles@evatlanta.com

Susie Proffitt

Susie Proffitt

real estate advisor

404.915.9367
susie.proffitt@evatlanta.com

David M Ray Jr

David M Ray Jr

real estate advisor

404.512.1933
david.ray@evatlanta.com

Andrew Reding

Andrew Reding

real estate advisor

770.757.9629
andrew.reding@evatlanta.com

Ben Richardson

Ben Richardson

real estate advisor

678.772.2577
ben.richardson@evatlanta.com

James Robbins

James Robbins

real estate advisor

404.542.4006
james.robbins@evatlanta.com

Amaiya Rucker

Amaiya Rucker

marketing coordinator

404.845.7724
amaiya.rucker@evatlanta.com

Tyler Russell

Tyler Russell

real estate advisor

404.510.2246
tyler.russell@evatlanta.com

Kirstien Sasser

Kirstien Sasser

transactions and listings manager

404.845.7724
kirstien@evatlanta.com

Corey Sayre

real estate advisor

813.810.1149
corey.sayre@evatlanta.com

Jonathan Sheer

Jonathan Sheer

real estate advisor

404.617.8309
jonathan.sheer@evatlanta.com

Katy Sudlow

Katy Sudlow

real estate advisor

404.791.5332
katy.sudlow@evatlanta.com

Deborah Tinsley

Deborah Tinsley

real estate advisor

678.230.8999
deborah.tinsley@evatlanta.com

Stacy Tunick

Stacy Tunick

real estate advisor

678.592.5702
stack.tunick@evatlanta.com

Vance White

Vance White

commercial real estate advisor

404.245.4533
vance.white@evatlanta.com